Hobing – Bingsu

Everybody loves dessert especially after eating, Hobing brings to us a korean style of ice-shaved dessert called “Bingsu”  or “Shaved Ice”, there are lots of form of bingsu from Mango, Chocolate, Red bean, strawberry, Caramel and lots more.
dd
23123123rfrg65564

The earliest form of Bingsu from Korea only consist of  “Red Bean & Shaved ice” foreign influence had made Bingsu evolved in such ways.
cvcvvqweqw

This is what we ordered Mango Bingsu it consists of (Shaved ice, little bits of almond, mango sliced, mango cheese cake)
bb56kkvbvb443

We ordered 1 plate only cause 1 plate can serve 2 persons, There are also big cute teddy bears that can accompany you if you are alone.
vvbnmmjj6

See their Facebook page for branches nearest to you Here.
Happy eating.

One thought on “Hobing – Bingsu

  1. You actually make it seem really easy along with your presentation however I to find this matter to be actually something that I think I might never understand. It kind of feels too complex and very broad for me. I am having a look ahead in your next submit, I’ll attempt to get the dangle of it!

    Like

Leave a comment